Wednesday, June 27, 2012

SINOPSIS Scent of A Woman Episode 1 - 16 Episode Terakhir

"Sinopsis Scent of A woman Episode Lengkap 1 - 16 Episode Terakhir,  Sinopsis Scent of A woman Episode 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16 Episode

Details serial Drama

    Title: 여인의 향기 / Yeoineui Hyanggi/Scent of A Woman
    Genre: Romance
    Episodes: 16
    Broadcast network: INDOSIAR
    Broadcast period: 2 JULI 2012
    Air time: senin-jumat pkl 12:30 Wib

No comments:

Post a Comment